Morissette is PH bet in 2017 Asia Song Festival

Morissette Amon will be the Philippines’ representative at this year’s Asia Song Festival to be held in Busan, South Korea on September 24.

Included in the star-studded line-up are EXO, Girls’ Generation Taeyeon, MAMAMOO, Dynamic Duo and The East Light. She will also be joined by other foreign artists like Vietnam’s Đông Nhi, Indonesia’s Shae and MOCCA, Singapore’s MICappella, Japan’s Mika Nakashima, and Sweden’s Zara Larsson. Super Junior’s Leeteuk and GOT7’s Jackson will be hosting the concert.

The Philippines has been consistently included in the Asia Song Festival line-up held every year. Our previous representatives included Kitchie Nadal (2006), Barbie Almalbis (2007), Rivermaya (2008), MYMP (2013 & 2016), Kyla (2014), and Sabrina (2015).

Make the Philippines proud, Morissette! Who else is excited for her performance?