WATCH: Rookie group AB6IX greets their PH fans!

Rookie group AB6IX, who just debuted today, greets their Filipino fans through a video on Facebook

Warner Music Philippines posted the greeting video Wednesday afternoon following the release of their debut EP album, “Breathe,” and the MV for the song of the same name.

On the same day, AB6IX fans also received their fandom name: ABNEW. The name was revealed during their debut showcase simulcasted on VLIVE.

AB6IX is Brand New Music’s newest boy group, composed of five members: Youngmin, Woong, Donghyun, Woojin, and Daehwi. Youngmin and Donghyun were part of the duo MXM, while Woojin and Daehwi were former members of Wanna One. Their debut was highly anticipated that they took three spots in Philippine Twitter trends.

Watch the full MV for “Breathe” below.

Dan Gambe
Dan is born in the 90’s who talks a lot when he writes. He has a love-hate relationship with writing, is fond of cats, and thinks mangoes are the key to world peace. The chances of him phonezoning you lies between 80 to 90 per cent, but he’ll speak to you if you speak to him so don’t be shy!

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Follow Us




Most Popular

Lea Salonga happy that NU’EST Aron loves “Reflection”

Filipino singer and Disney "princess" Lea Salonga was happy and thankful to NU'EST member Aron when he played Salonga's classic Disney song "Reflection" on...

SB19, Ben&Ben, AC Bonifacio, mimiyuuuh & more join YouTube FanFest 2020!

YouTube FanFest 2020 unveiled its official line-up for this year and it includes SB19, Ben&Ben, AC Bonifacio, mimiyuuuh and more! This year's YouTube FanFest is...

WATCH: ASTRO’s Moonbin and Sanha read Filipino pick-up lines!

Filipino Arohas are in for a cheesy ride because ASTRO's Moonbin and Sanha read and responded to Filipino pick-up lines — in Filipino! In the...

What's On KStreetTV