7 VICTON Songs To Hype You Before Voice to Alice in Manila

Three years into their debut and with five albums under their name, VICTON has wriggled their way through the hearts of fans around the world. It’s no secret to Alice too that the members take part in producing their albums, making the songs extra special to the fans.

Currently promoting with six members, VICTON debuted in 2016 under Plan M Entertainment with “I’m Fine.” While leader Han Seungwoo is temporarily absent from group activities, members Kang Seungsik, Heo Chan, Lim Sejun, Do Hanse, Choi Byungchan, and Jung Subin will greet PH Alice at the SM North EDSA Skydome on December 21 for Voice to Alice

| READ MORE: VICTON includes Manila in their 1st Asia Tour

As we’re down to less than a month to meeting VICTON, here are seven bops to hype you ahead of their first ever Asia tour.

1.) Because of You (사랑하기 때문에) 


Credits: woody / YouTube

2.) In the Air


Credits: Jennie / YouTube

3.) Eyez Eyez 


4.) Unbelievable (말도 안돼)


5.) The Chemistry

Voice to New World

6.) #Begin Again (with HuhGak)

‘Plan A’ Second Episode

7.) Beautiful

armyangels / YouTube

Bonus: Nostalgic Night



The ticket selling opened on November 29. Are you able to secure your tickets yet? Head over to SM Tickets and Ticket2Me outlets for passes to Voice to Alice and spend a great night with the boys of VICTON!

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Follow Us




Most Popular

7 Korean Songs that Went Viral in the Philippines

You see it on TV. You hear it on the radio. And now, you see your non-K-Pop friend dancing along to a Korean song! What...

A Look at 10 of NCT 127’s Best B-Sides

On July 1, 2016, SM Entertainment introduced the second unit under the NCT umbrella. Called NCT 127, the numbers next to the group name...

Mon Confiado stars in PH-set KR film “The Golden Holiday”

Filipino actor Mon Confiado is one of the stars of upcoming Korean film "The Golden Holiday" which is set in the Philippines! Confiado joins South...

What's On KStreetTV